Everything tagged "civilians" | Gwulo: Old Hong Kong

Everything tagged "civilians"

On verandah of #166-188 Prince Edward Road

Date picture taken (to nearest decade for older photos): 
1940
Places shown in this photo: 

Prince Edward Road flats, #166-188

Date picture taken (to nearest decade for older photos): 
1940
Places shown in this photo: 

26 - 29 Dec 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Tue, 1944-12-26 to Fri, 1944-12-29

13 - 25 Dec 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Wed, 1944-12-13 to Mon, 1944-12-25

1 - 11 Dec 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Fri, 1944-12-01 to Mon, 1944-12-11

17 - 29 Nov 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Fri, 1944-11-17 to Wed, 1944-11-29

7 - 16 Nov 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Tue, 1944-11-07 to Thu, 1944-11-16

28 Oct - 5 Nov 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Sat, 1944-10-28 to Sun, 1944-11-05

19 - 27 Oct 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Thu, 1944-10-19 to Fri, 1944-10-27

7 - 17 Oct 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Sat, 1944-10-07 to Tue, 1944-10-17

Pages

Subscribe to Everything tagged "civilians"