Everything tagged "Mongkok" | Gwulo: Old Hong Kong

Everything tagged "Mongkok"

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Page 53

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Page 52

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Page 50

25 Aug - 5 Sep 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Fri, 1944-08-25 to Tue, 1944-09-05

10 - 23 Aug 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Thu, 1944-08-10 to Wed, 1944-08-23

27 Jul - 8 Aug 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Thu, 1944-07-27 to Tue, 1944-08-08

13 - 26 Jul 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Thu, 1944-07-13 to Wed, 1944-07-26

1 - 12 Jul 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Sat, 1944-07-01 to Wed, 1944-07-12

19 - 30 Jun 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Mon, 1944-06-19 to Fri, 1944-06-30

7 - 18 Jun 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Wed, 1944-06-07 to Sun, 1944-06-18

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Page 43

Notes:

13/6/44 - Sarah sold 6 yds cloth ¥575.- ((?))
14/6/44 - Soap  4.50
15/6/44 - Newspaper  5.50

Supporting information:

Pages

Subscribe to Everything tagged "Mongkok"