Everything tagged "family" | Gwulo: Old Hong Kong

Everything tagged "family"

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Page 4

8 - 9 Aug 1943, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Sun, 1943-08-08 to Mon, 1943-08-09

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Page 1

Supporting information:

13 Aug 1943, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Fri, 1943-08-13

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Page 3

Notes:

1 case Soap ¥35.-
Sold Mido ((a watch)) ¥480.00

Supporting information:

11 - 12 Aug 1943, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Wed, 1943-08-11 to Thu, 1943-08-12

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Page 2

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Cover Page

28 Mar - 5 Apr 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Tue, 1944-03-28 to Wed, 1944-04-05

 

Tom Hutchinson's War Diary - Page 37

This is the passport photo of "self" mentioned above on 31/3/44:

18 - 26 Sep 1944, Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Date(s) of events described: 
Mon, 1944-09-18 to Tue, 1944-09-26

Tom Hutchinson's Wartime Diary

Dates of events covered by this document: 
Sun, 1943-08-08 to Fri, 1944-12-29

Introduction

Tom Hutchinson and family c1937

The Hutchinsons: Sarah, Girlie, James, Bea, Tom, c1937

Book type: 

Pass photo of Tom Hutchinson

Pages

Subscribe to Everything tagged "family"